Back
FI1006750

Helsingfors, Finland

My terrace

My terrace

My alcove

My alcove

My Sauna

My Sauna

Helsinki

Helsinki

My terrace

My terrace

Gold

Member since

2014


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Share

A nice flat in Helsinki, Finland

The flat is a 40 square metre studio flat on the 7 th floor.
This is studio flat has a private sauna, a huge ( 20 m2) furnished terrace with a fantastic sunny view over the city and sea shore.
The flat has also sleeping alcove,a sitting room and a kitchenette which is equipped with a ceramic cooker/oven, fridge-freezer, microwave, dishwasher, kettle, coffee maker and all necessary pots and pans.
There is also wi-fi,a TV, a washing machine and barbeque grill.
The building is a piece of modern architecture.
The flat is very conveniently located only 10 to 15 minute tram or bus ride from the city center.
There is also a gym on the top floor of the building

18.8-26.8 we would like to change to Barcelona or Malaga. 5-7 nights. Also rental

Finns are the happiest people in the world :)

A wonderful city of culture👌

Helsinki is a safe clean and modern Capital.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Librarian

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 7
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 40 m2
  • Total Area: 65 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Sauna private
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • New York, NY, USA
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome Capital, Italy
  • Málaga, Spain
  • Paris, France
  • Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Suomeksi

Occupation

  • Librarian

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Hello,my name is Marjo. I am 58 year old lady from Helsinki, Finland.
I work as a librarian.
I love animals and would be very happy to take care of your pet during my stay

Translate this

Lifestyle

In my free time I ike to read a lot, go to the theatre,moovies,do yoga and I do a lot of cycling.

Translate this

References

This member has completed 7 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: