Helsingfors, Finland


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
October 12, 2024 - December 31, 2025 1 weeks

Looking for a change for the autumn break in the middle of October and for Christmas.


Conventionally situated family apt near city centre, 110 m2

Beautiful, sunny apartment situated close to the sea and city centre. One teen’s bedroom with one king-size bed and a smaller bed and one big bedroom with one double bed and a sofa for sleeping. Large living room and nice kitchen and a balcony. Nice big bathroom with washing machine and one separate toilet. Fully equipped kitchen with access to balcony. Feel free to play the piano and ride bicycles! Free wifi.

Conveniently located near tram stops, cafés, pubs, restaurants and little boutiques. Trams 2, 4, 7 and 10 take you to the main sights and the railway station in 10 minutes. The location is also easily accessible by airport bus.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • PhD researcher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 0 m2
  • Total Area: -110 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Balcony


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Europe

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood


  • PhD researcher


  • Girl - Age: 25
  • Girl - Age: 22


  • dog


This member has completed 5 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: