ALBI, France


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in ALBI, France

Albi is an historical and medieval city in the south of France, near Toulouse. We live in a large, comfortable and quiet house, in to the city center. We are Eric (56), Cécile (50) and Marie (16). We have no pets but we can look after yours. You'll find in the garden an independant tortoise.
Its a 4 bedrooms house, with a little shady garden and a terrace where you can eat and stay on the evening.
Albi is registered in the Unesco Humanity heritage for the Ste Cécile Cathédral, the Berbie Castle with The Toulouse Lautrec museum (the famous painter is born here), and all the medieval city center( two minuts by walk).
In our area, you'll find Carcassonne, Figeac, Roquamadour, Cordes, Le Canal du Midi, Toulouse, Le viaduc de Millau, Soreze and others greats tourist sites in one hour travel by car.
Gastonomy is an other part of our heritage. Close to the house, local producers sells in the covered market cheese, foie-gras, cooked meats and delicious fruits and vegetables.
We looks for an exchange between 2 and 4 weeks in august 2017 anywhere in the world and for 1 week during others school holidays.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 16 Exchanges made


  • Administrateur Territorial
  • Cadre Territorial

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Ireland
  • United States
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Croatia
  • Greece
  • Denmark
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • Finland
  • United Kingdom
  • Iceland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • Administrateur Territorial
  • Cadre Territorial


  • Girl - Age: 21


  • We do not have pets.