Back
FR010908

PARIS, France

Parc de Belleville

Parc de Belleville

Parc de Belleville
Platinum

Member since

2001


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in PARIS, France

Dear fellow-members of Intervac, I wonder if you would be interested in an exchange with us (myself and my 18 year old daughter Lucy) during the month of September.

Attractive spacious modern flat with lift in well-maintained building in central Paris.
Light and quiet.
Sleeps 4 people.

Bedroom 1: double bed 
Bedroom 2: 2 single beds.

Spacious comfortable living room: TV, DVD player, stereo, etc.
Fully equipped open-plan kitchen (dishwasher, etc.)

Bathroom with bath.
Bathroom with shower.

Quiet neighbourhood 3 mins walk from Buttes Chaumont park. Good local shopping: nearby supermarket, bakery, butcher's, fishmonger's, etc.
Nearby:
Choice of excellent reasonably priced restaurants
MK2 cinemas nearby bordering canal (cycle paths).
Park de la Villette 15 mins walk (free open-air cinema thru July and August).
Well served by public transport - métro, buses.
10 minutes from centre of Paris.
 
 
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 13 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Actor Director writer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Actor Director writer

Children

  • Girl - Age: 22

Pets

  • We do not have pets.