Back
FR010942

Venon, France

Grenoble

Grenoble

Grenoble

Grenoble

Grenoble Grenoble
Platinum

Member since

2001

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House near GRENOBLE France

 Our house is wood-constructed, with a little garden and a beautiful view over the city and the mountains.
The village "Venon" is a very quiet residential area 10km from the international high-tech place Grenoble
The nearest ski resort is a 30min car ride away from our home and the nearest mountani lakes as well. There are plenty of walking itineraries you can explore and beautiful Via Ferratas.

Grenoble is situated 20 Minuts from the house by car , tram or bus
Lyon the second city in France is 1h by car, Genever in Switzerland is 1h30 and Turin in Italy is 2h30 away
Paris by the TGV is 3h from Grenoble

On the ground floor: 1 bedroom with mezzanine, 1 bathroom with shower / WC, and 1 office.
On the same floor is the kitchen/dining/livingroom with easy acces to the outdoor- terrasses, where you can enjoy sunny breakfasts lunches, dinners and barbecues.

On the first floor you will find 2 bedrooms with balconies, 1 bathroom , 1 Wc and 1 library.
In the garage are two bikes for potential bikers (be aware that this is a mountains region)

 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 26 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teacher /retired
  • Teacher /retired

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 130 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • Car necessary

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Europe
  • United States

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • Teacher /retired
  • Teacher /retired

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 26 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: