Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in CARNOUX, (Provence) France

En pièce jointe vous trouverez quelques photos de la maison, du jardin, (dont une photo très rare du jardin sous la neige!) de la vue de notre terrasse et même de la maitresse de maison tenant un bouquet. Le petit port de pêche est Cassis, à 3 km de chez nous. Nous avons d'autres photos que nous pouvons vous envoyer sur demande.
Included you will find some photos of our home, of the garden (a very rare photo of the garden after a snow fall!) of the view from our verandah, of Annie holding a bouquet. The little fishing harbour is Cassis, about 3 km from our home.
We have more photos that we can send you on request. 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 19 Exchanges made


  • Teachers
  • Teachers

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Greece
  • United States
  • Portugal

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: MARIGNANE (Marseille) - 0,30/ 40

Carnoux is a village (7 000 inhabitants) where you can find all you ned for your daily life needs. 2 supermarkets, 2 butchers, 4 doctors, 4 dentists, lots of bakeries....
From our terrace you have a beautiful view of the beach of Cassis (less than 10 minutes by car) and of the mountains all around
The motorway at the end of the village will take you to Nice in just over 2 hours, to Avignon in 1 hour, to Arles, Les Baux de Provence, La Sainte Baume in couples of minutes.


  • Teachers
  • Teachers


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.


We do not smoke and would not like people to smoke in our house
We love books , travels, swimming (the sea is 10 minutes from our home)
Our region is very rich in roman ruins, small quaint villages, wine making farms, finger licking small restaurants and so on!!