PARIS, France


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in PARIS, France

Irène and I, Pierre, are two ex teachers, now retired, and experienced home exchangers (more than 60 times everywhere in Europe, since 1994). We live in a 80 m2 flat, close to Nation and Bastille squares, in center-east of Paris, in a quiet area. This flat can accomodate five persons comfortably: upstairs are two bedrooms (each for two persons) and there is a couch downstairs in the lounge. In the neighbourhood are all shops and entertainments; several metro and bus lines lead from our home to historical center : le Marais, La Bastille, the Latin Quarter. We have always enjoyed the numerous exchanges we have done, and so did the numerous Intervac partners who have lived here! So see you soon!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 63 Exchanges made


  • Teacher retired
  • Teacher retired

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Portugal
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Arlon, Belgium
  • Ardennes
  • Granada, Spain
  • The Hague, Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • Teacher retired
  • Teacher retired


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 63 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: