Back
FR050571

PARIS, France

Platinum

Member since

2005


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in PARIS, France

Our home is in a 6 floors new building, on the 3th floor facing south. It's  a handy and very bright apartment, well furnished. Our street is a 'no through road' which means there is hardly any traffic.  A free and safe carpark place is available for our guests on the underground floor.
The apartment is located in Paris- 17th district. Walking distance ( withing 30 mn) to famous places like Champs Elysées, Montmartre and   "grands boulevards". Outdoor market at 500 m. Very good food shops close by in rue Levis one of the most typical pedestrian streets in Paris. The metro ( ligne 3) goes across the whole of Paris in 30 mn.
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 16 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • project manager

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 1

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • Great Britain
  • Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

 

Occupation

  • project manager

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.