Paris, France


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat for 4 people near the Eiffel tower

Hello Everyone,

Our flat, with a surface of 55m² has a living/dining room, 2 bedrooms, a small kitchen and a bathroom.
This one is ideally placed on the 3rd floor (without elevator) near the shops and the metro of the place Charles Michel of the 15th district of Paris.
All the displacements can be made with subway, with foot or with bicycle.
The Eiffel Tower is 15 minutes away by foot or 7 minutes by bike (self-service bikes are available nearby).
Notre Dame de Paris is 20 minutes away by metro or bike.
The city of Paris has many bike paths that allow you to move around easily and discover the city.
Apart from the dishwasher, we have all the usual equipment to live comfortably.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • financial engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 55 m2
  • Total Area: 55 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Madrid, Spain
  • Amsterdam Centraal, Stationsplein, 1012 AB Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Florence, Metropolitan City of Florence, Italy
  • Helsinki, Finland
  • London, UK
  • Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
  • Oslo, Norway
  • New York, NY, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • financial engineer


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.