Paris, France


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
August 01, 2020 - August 23, 2020 3 weeks

PARIS, France : Luminous duplex with garden in the central 14th district

Luminous Loft with garden located in the 14th district in paris. Near Paris observatory, the accommodation is suitable for 4 people / 2 babies. Enjoy the spacious living room, two bedrooms, two bathrooms and fully equipped kitchen. All these facilities will allow you to have a pleasant stay. Sheets and towels will be provided. Please note that check-in is between 3pm and 9pm and check-out until 11am. For more information, please read the detailed description below.

The space

  • Bright living room.
  • Duplex with landscaped garden.
  • Located near public transport (metro line 6,4 and RER B).
  • Fully equipped, sheets, towels (a bath towel and a towel are provided per person) and vanity kits will be provided.
  • WIFI connection.
  • The duplex is not suitable for people with reduced mobility.


You will appreciate my accommodation for its brightness and space.
This artist studio duplex of 100sqm can accommodate up to 3/4 people. It is located on the ground floor and overlooks a garden.

You will find :

  • A very large living room with sofas, access to the garden, TV. A dining room with a large extending table for meals.
  • A fully equipped kitchen: fridge, freezer, induction hob, kettle, toaster, oven, microwave, dishwasher, automatic espresso machine, juicer ...
  • A first bedroom upstairs with a large bed,
  • A second quiet bedroom with a single bed and an extra mattress
  • A bathroom with bathtub
  • A shower room with a shower
  • Two separate separate toilets There is a hairdryer and a washing machine, dryer. High chair, cradle, sunbed, etc. are also available.
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


  • Entrepreneur, créateur de startup dans le domaine de la santé

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 100 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar


  • Garden


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español


  • Entrepreneur, créateur de startup dans le domaine de la santé


  • Boy - Age: 2
  • Boy - Age: 4


  • We do not have pets.