Locminé, France

children's bathroom

children's bathroom

children's bathroom

Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 29, 2020 - August 31, 2020 3 weeks

Italy- Portugal- finlande-islande-danemark-ireland -ouvert à toutes propositions

House in Locmine, built in 2017 .nice point to discover Brittany

Our house is located in Locminé , Brittany . It's position is a nice and central starting point to discover the whole region.
In spring we will build a wooden deck
Easily accessible from our house :
The lovely mediaeval tows Vannes and Auray and the famous Gulf of Morbihan., with its hundred littles islands, are all within half an hours drive.
The choice of beachers within 30 to 45 minutes drives is enormous , from the chic fashionable Carnac Plage, the wild surfing Cote Savage at Quiberon. The standing stones at Carnac.
The Castel at Josselin.For cyclist there are losts of lovely tracks along rivers, canals, and the coast. visit zoo, Festival Interceltique to Lorient. Lacs de Guerledan...and many small typical village.
Wonderful restaurants and local sea food, tastes wines from all over France, Galettes and Crêpes which are Breton speciality.  
For children : Acquatic center , Brocéliande drill and legends (Merlin, Fairy...), Zoo de Pont Scorff, Préhistoric Park, equistrian center.
We leave you with a file which lists all the places and tours of the area.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made


  • Enseignant
  • Gestionnaire achat logistique

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 135 m2
  • Total Area: 170 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Ireland
  • Poland
  • Croatia
  • Lisbon, Portugal
  • London, UK
  • Madrid, Spain
  • Dublin, Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: nantes - 1h15

Our street is very quiet and our neighbors will be happy to help you


  • Enseignant
  • Gestionnaire achat logistique


  • Boy - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 17


  • We do not have pets.