Back
FR080151

Tours, France

Platinum

Member since

2008


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

1 story house in JOUE LES TOURS, France

La maison est à flanc de coteau sur un terrain de 5000 m2. Il présente une partie de jardin agréablement arboré (face à la maison) et une autre partie de forêt derrière la maison. Un sentier serpente dans la forêt et nous offre de petites balades comme à la montagne ! Plus bas, des circuits à vélo ou de marche à pied, longent les rives du Cher. Vous pourrez aller dans le centre de Tours à vélo en 15 minutes maxi ! ou vous promener en vélo pendant des kilomètres le long du fleuve et visiter de magnifiques châteaux (Rigny-Ussé, Villandry, Langeais, Azay le Rideau, Amboise, etc.)
PS: nous avons 3 chats
The house is in side of hillside on a ground of 5000 m2. It presents a part of pleasantly raised garden (in front of the house) and another part of forest behind the house. A path winds in the forest and offers us of little stroll as to the mountain. At feet of circuits with cycles or of walking, you are directly in Cher's and Loire's riverside. You can go to the center of Tours by cycles in 15 minutes maxi! or walk or bike for miles along the river and visit the magnificent castle (Rigny-Usse, Villandry, Langeais, Azay le Rideau, Amboise, etc..) 
PS : We have got 3 cats

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Manager
  • Psychologue

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Manager
  • Psychologue

Children

  • Boy - Age: 24
  • Boy - Age: 21

Pets

  • 3 cats

References

This member has completed 11 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: