Our house

Our house

Our house

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in MANCENANS, France

 Our house is situated in a small typically village "franc- comtois". his surface is 120 m2. there are 4 rooms (2 double sleeping around and 4 simple sleepings around with the possibility of adding sleepings around of supplement). The kitchen is completely equipped. We possess 6 cycles (2 for children and 4 for adults and we have the possibility of borrowing others if need). We possess 2 bike-seats for children.
Our house possesses an immense terrace, a swing a trampoline and a swimming pool with heating

Notre maison se situe dans un petit village typiquement franc-comtois. Sa superficie est de 120 m2. Il y a 4 chambres (2 couchages doubles et 4 couchages simples avec la possibilité de rajouter des couchages d'appoint). La cuisine est entièrement équipée.Nous possédons 6 vélos (2 pour enfants et 4 pour adultes et nous avons la possibilité d'en emprunter d'autres si besoin). Nous possédons des sièges pour enfants.
Notre maison possède une immense terrasse, un portique, un trampoline et une piscine avec chauffage

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 11 Exchanges made


  • professeurs
  • professeurs

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 6


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Edinburgh, UK
  • Rome, Italy
  • Prague, Czechia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Bale (Basel) Mulhouse - 1 hour

Our region is full of really magnificent natural and cultural sites. You have to count between 0 minutes and  1 hour of car to make beautiful walks and visits. We promise to give more informations about all the visits to do close to us. Furthermore our region is very renowned for its wines and its gastronomy, assured delight!  Notre région est une véritable mine de sites naturels et culturels vraiment magnifiques. Il faut compter entre 0 minute et 1 heure de voiture pour faire de somptueuses promenades et visites. Nous nous engageons à fournir de plus amples informations sur toutes les visites incontournables à réaliser près de chez nous. De plus notre région est très réputée pour ses vins et sa gastronomie, régal assuré!


  • professeurs
  • professeurs


  • Girl - Age: 16
  • Girl - Age: 14
  • Girl - Age: 10


  • Cat
  • Chickens