Bayonne, France

Biarritz 3 miles

Biarritz 3 miles

Biarritz 3 miles

Biarritz 3 miles

Guetary beach

Guetary beach

Biarritz 3 miles Biarritz 3 miles Guetary beach

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A big nice house in south-west France just by the water and the mountain.

Bayonne is a city in the french basque country 5 km from the Atlantic Ocean, very famous place for surfing (city of Biarritz). House is spacious with 6 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, living/dining, kitchen, laundry, playroom for the children's, office with a piano. Easy bike rides from here to tourist destinations (hiking trail, beach, …). Also, walking distant to city shopping (Bayonne). Bayonne is located south-west France, near the Atlantic Ocean (5km), Spain (24km), and the Pyrenees mountains that separates us from Spain.
 Bayonne is the largest city in the French Basque country. Bayonne has a rich heritage, as its cathedral, museums, ramparts … typical streets with their old buildings with red or green shutters, the colors of the Basque country. See links for more about this location ( We have Bicycles, a car (Renault Traffic seats 7) you can use, and surfing boards !!!.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 5 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Jérôme. Oral surgeon
  • Caroline. Nurse

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 14


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Baby equipment


  • Garden
  • Balcony


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood


  • Jérôme. Oral surgeon
  • Caroline. Nurse


  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 17
  • Girl - Age: 15
  • Boy - Age: 13
  • Boy - Age: 8


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: