Back
FR1002674

Sèvres, France

Silver

Member since

2014


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A charming townhouse close to Paris. Une charmante maison de ville a deux pas de Paris

We live in a townhouse Sevres in the western suburbs, a few kilometers from Paris.
We have a courtyard where we can eat. The ground floor consists of an open kitchen overlooking a large dining room. 1 floor consists of living room, a bathroom, a master bedroom with bathroom and a work desk. The 2nd floor has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathroom, and a independent toilet.
Total area of ​​150 m2.

Nous habitons dans une maison de ville a Sevres dans la banlieue ouest , a quelques kilometres de Paris.
Nous avons une cour dans laquelle nous pouvons manger. Le Rez de chaussée est composé d'une cuisine ouverte qui donne sur une grande salle a manger. Le 1 etage est composé du living room, d'un WC , d'une chambre parentale avec sa salle de bain, et d'un bureau. Le 2eme etage est composé de 3 chambres, de 2 salles de bain, ainsi que d'une pièce d'eau et un wc. Surface totale de 150 m2

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Ingenieur
  • Comptable

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Germany
  • Europe

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Occupation

  • Ingenieur
  • Comptable

Children

  • Boy - Age: 25
  • Girl - Age: 28

Pets

  • Labrador

References

This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: