Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in LE VESINET, France

Dear Intervac friends,
We have made 6 successful exchanges so far : Great Britain (Yorkshire and London), Netherlands, Austria, France and Germany.
We love travelling. We will consider any offer, and will always give you an answer.
Don't hesitate to contact us for more information !
Best regards
Christine & Francis JONVAUX

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made


  • MOA Manager / HR consultant
  • MOA Manager / HR consultant

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Slovenia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Our house, built in the 1930’s, is located between Saint Germain En Laye (very big forest) and Paris, in the town called Le Vésinet ( ) which is a residential, very green, well-known and attractive suburb of Paris. We are 3 km far away from Saint Germain En Laye (1 station by train), and you need 20 to 30 mn to reach directly the center of Paris by the train RER A. You need 15 mn to go by feet to the station “Le Vesinet – Le Pecq”. At 10 mn by feet, we have a park with a lake (you can’t swim) and an island with a playground for children. Moreover you need 30 mn by car to reach the castle of Versailles.


  • MOA Manager / HR consultant
  • MOA Manager / HR consultant


  • Boy - Age: 11
  • Girl - Age: 14
  • Girl - Age: 16


  • We do not have pets.