Back
FR101016

Paris, France

Vue du salon

Vue du salon

Le salon

Le salon

Vue du salon
Le salon
Gold

Member since

2010


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Paris, France

Our apartment is 68 m2 large. It is near Panthéon in "quartier latin", a very famous area, 10 minutes on foot from Notre Dame. It is on 4th floor , without elevator, in a old building, clear, with a view on the Panthéon. It's a 3 room appartment, with a living, two bedrooms, a separed kitchen and a separed shower room.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teacher
  • Pianist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Belgium
  • Italy
  • 04100 Rome, Italie
  • Munich, Allemagne
  • Venise, Italie
  • London, UK
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Lisbon, Portugal
  • Hamburg, Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nous sommes disponibles pour des échanges d'appartement simultanés ou non simultanés, car nous avons un second appartement disponible. Nous voyageons surtout pendant les vacances scolaires, car nous sommes professeurs.
Actuellement, nous recherchons un échange avec Londres pour 4 jours pendant l'été en échange simultané ou non simultané.

Occupation

  • Teacher
  • Pianist

Children

  • Boy - Age: 6
  • Girl - Age: 4

Pets

  • no pets

References

This member has completed 8 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: