Villeneuve-lès-Avignon, France

A peaceful summer in the beautiful Provence...

A peaceful summer in the beautiful Provence...

Our house in winter...

Our house in winter...

A peaceful summer in the beautiful Provence... Our house in winter...

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A nice house in southern France (Provence) near the mediterranean sea and the Luberon

Located in an old town just in front of the medieval city of Avignon, my house (120 m²) is in a very quiet neighborhood. It's really a prime location enabling to enjoy either the wonderful Parc National des Calanques near Marseille (only 1 hour far from our house) or the famous Luberon Villages (40 minutes) or the balnear stations of Languedoc with their long sandy beaches (1 hour). Our house has 3 rooms with double beds and a mezzanine with another double bed. There are also 2 bathrooms and a swimming pool in the garden (400 m²).
We have a car for your use (5 seats).

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Engineer
  • Primary School Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Floor: one mezzanine
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Garden
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Tuscany, Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Marseille Marignane - 1h / 100 km (highway)

You will discover wonderful landscapes within à 1hr drive from our house : calanques at the mediterranean sea cost, mount Ventoux, Lubéron's villages, the cities of Montpellier, Aix en Provence, Marseille, Mountain Sainte Victoire....
My home is 10 minutes far by feet from a supermarket where you will find whatever you need.


  • Engineer
  • Primary School Teacher


  • Girl - Age: 19
  • Boy - Age: 24
  • Girl - Age: 27


  • 1 cat
  • 1 dog