Back
FR1013539

Marseille, France

Bronze

Member since

2017


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Amazing sea view house in southern France, Marseille les Goudes, feet in water

House with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, amazing sea view, feet in water

Very functional house of 90 m², 3 bedrooms with exceptional sea view, located in Marseille, the Goudes, fishermen village in the heart of the national park of Calanques, created on April 2012 and its 5000 hectares of unspoilt nature between Marseille and Cassis.

Facing the sea with a magnificent view of Cap Croisette and the bay of Marseille, this modern house is located at the entrance of the village. At 20 mn from the center town of Marseilles, in the heart of the village, bars and restaurants.

You can choose between sea side in front of the house and mountains behind the house. If you like natural treasures, fresh air, wide-open spaces and sporting activities (trekking, swimming...), you will not be insensitive to this wonderful place.

House of 90 m² with 6 sleeps in 3 separate bedrooms (no bed in the living room), living room, dining room, 1 bathroom with bath, 1 bathroom with shower, 2 toilets (1 independent) and 3 outdoor terraces.

Bedrooms :

  • 2 bedrooms with double bed

  • 1 bedroom with two single beds

Linen and towels (2 by person : one large and one small + 2 bath mats) are provided and beds are ready for your arrival.

Seaview equipped kitchen : dishwasher, refrigerator/freezer combination, traditional oven, microwave oven, induction hob, coffee maker, espresso machine (ground coffee), kettle, toaster, a lot of equipements

Seaview dining-room for 6 people

Seaview living-room with very large corner sofa, television, nice living space and very bright

1 Bathroom : bath, washbasin, hair-dryer

1 Bathroom : shower, large walk-in shower, washbasin, toilet

Seaview front small outdoor terrace with 2 garden armchairs and a little table

Exotic wooden terrace in front of the house : 2 double sofas, 2 armchairs and a coffee table, a Weber barbecue

Quiet terrace in back of the house : table with 6 chairs

Laundry: washing machine, iron, ironing board, vacuum cleaner

Baby equipment:

  • 2 baby beds

Complete and quality equipment, reversible air-conditioning in all rooms. Guides of Marseille, Provence, trekkings...

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Sophrologue

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 90 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Air conditioning
  • Baby equipment

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Marseille Provence Marignane - 37 kms

The Goudes, fishermen village in the heart of the national park of Calanques, created on April 2012 and its 5000 hectares of unspoilt nature between Marseille and Cassis.
http://www.calanques-parcnational.fr/fr
Activities on site and nearby (non-exhaustive) :

  • hiking, trekking, climbing and discovering nature in the Massif of Calanques (many departures nearby),

  • scuba diving (many centers nearby), swimming (beaches nearby), fishing in the calanques of Marseille,

  • water sports (port of Pointe Rouge): windsurfing, kite surfing, dinghies, sailing ...

  • boat rental (Pointe Rouge port), kayak rentals (Les Goudes),

  • maritime shuttle (Pointe Rouge, Vieux-Port) and calanques boat trip, the Frioul islands and the If castle,

  • horseback riding, adventure park and tree climbing in the Campagne Pastré park, paragliding flight,

  • golf (9 holes) in waterfront at 6 kms,

  • a lot of museums and cultural visits in Marseille (2600 years of history, MUCEM, Panier...) and cinemas

  • visit of Provence and its many festivals in the summer

Occupation

  • Sophrologue

Children

  • Girl - Age: 13
  • Girl - Age: 16

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: