Paris area, France


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Visiter Paris et bénéficier d' un jardin face à la Marne....

Our house is near Paris and near Disney park. It is very pratical to go in Paris. There are severals ways like buses, subway and RER. It is located in a nice neighborough, quiet, near the river Marne. The house is with two nivels. There are three bedrooms. The garden is nice and confortable. We have a little dog , a yorkshire, to keep if you like the animals. We can keep yours animals with plaisir.
We cannot leave the car for discover the France.
We hope exchange with sympaticals people into the intention to discover Europa and the world !

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • professeur
  • professeur

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Living Area: 120 m2
  • Total Area: 230 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • California, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • professeur
  • professeur


  • Girl - Age: 22


  • chat


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: