Paris area, France


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 30, 2024 - August 31, 2024 2 weeks

We are actively looking for a swap next summer 2024. US, Canada, Iceland or south of Europe: Italy, Greece, Croatia, Portugal... We are open to all proposals!


Next to Paris, a lovely house - Open to exchange next summer! from july 30th 2024 - We are open to any destination!

We are a family of 4 members: Stéphane (54) and Charlotte (50) are Papa et Maman, and two children: Noé is a 15 years old boy, and Lucie is a 13 years old girl. We also have a cat and two hens (for eggs)
We live in a very friendly and quiet suburb, south of Paris. We have a garden and nice neighbors.

We live close to all the shops, parks with playgrounds, a public swimming pool and excellent restaurants. We love picking up fresh and good bread and croissants at the boulangerie on the weekends (a 3-minute walk).
The metro station is 5 minutes walk from our house. It takes 15 minutes to go to Paris and 20 minutes to Notre Dame de Paris and all the famous monuments. We are 25 minutes far from Versailles by car. And 15 minutes from Orly Airport.
We have many bicycles. We can also exchange our cars: a big family van (if we don't use it to go to your country of course…)  and a small citadine. We can put baby car seats if needed.
It is the ideal place to visit Paris with a family. You can visit the city in the daytime and enjoy resting in a comfortable house at night.

The house was built in the 1930s. It's a typical Parisian house. We made a lot of buildings (wooden extension) in 2014. we have four bedrooms, one bathroom and one shower in the laundry room, and a kitchen open to the living room.

We've experimented home exchange 12 times with families from Sweden, Netherland, Ireland, Austria, Spain, Norway, Finland, Denmark, and Belgium. We loved it!!

We are looking forward to exchanging with you!

Exciting things to do and places to visit around our house:

In Antony, we have several parks with soccer fields and playgrounds.
we have 2 public swimmingpools at a walking distance from our house :
piscine Pajeaud
and piscine de Fresnes

Near Paris, you can visit the famous Chateau de Versailles, the castle of King Louis XIV from the 17th century, and its huge park. It is a 25' drive from our house
you can visit Disneyland 40' from our house.

if you want more nature, you can enjoy hiking and outdoor activities in the Parc Naturel Régional de la Vallée de Chevreuse 15' from our house
or enjoy climbing in Fontainebleau forest 50'
kayaking in Moret sur Loing 55'

In Paris (15' by metro, the metro station is a 5' walk), you can see famous museums, among the most famous ones:
Le Louvre
Centre Pompidou (museum of modern art)
Musée d'Orsay
musée Picasso
Musée Rodin
Cité des sciences
cité de la musique
zoo de Vincennes
of course THE Eiffel Tower
La tour Montparnasse (Montparnasse tower) astonishing view over Paris and Eiffel Tower

you can walk along the River, la Seine
you can walk to Montmartre and visit Sacré Coeur

You can swim in Aquaboulevard, a big aquatic parc

if you want to drive a bit, you can reach the sea in Normandy: Deauville in 2 hours
the Loire Valley, and famous chateaux de la Loire
Chambord, 2 hours
Azay le Rideau 2h30
Chenonceau and many others...
zoo de beauval (biggest in Europe)
the Mont Saint-Michel in 4 hours

There are infinite possibilities... we have many brochures.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 12 Exchanges made


  • cadres
  • cadres

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 139 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open to any destination
  • Iceland
  • Greece
  • Croatia
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Norway
  • Quebec, Canada
  • California, USA
  • Sweden
  • Ireland
  • Switzerland
  • Austria

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Paris Orly - 15 minutes

  • shopping Market (0.4 km)

 We live very close to Paris. Antony is a very good place to stay while you're visiting Paris, even with small children.
We can also hike or climb in Fontainbleau forest, 1 hour from our house.

Translate this


  • cadres
  • cadres


  • Boy - Age: 15
  • Girl - Age: 13


  • cat Minouche
  • 2 laying hens for fresh eggs !!!


This member has completed 12 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: