Back
GB091314

Edinburgh, Great Britain

Silver

Member since

2010


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Edinburgh, Great Britain

My flat is in the sought after Grange residential area of South Edinburgh. It is 20 minutes walk from the Royal Mile, Edinburgh Castle, Holyrood Palace and Edinburgh University. Art galleries and museums are also all within easy walking distance.
Frequent bus services are also readily accessible. Convenience stores are located on the same block.
As Scotland's capital city, Edinburgh is well known for its handsome architecture and for its lively cultural scene. There is a wide choice of restaurants, cafes and bars. 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • University Manager and Accountant
  • University Manager and Accountant

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Canada
  • Germany
  • Great Britain
  • Ireland
  • USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • University Manager and Accountant
  • University Manager and Accountant

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.