Lewes, Great Britain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Lewes, Great Britain

We live in a three bedroom house

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • IT Manager and Therapist
  • IT Manager and Therapist

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

The historic town of Lewes is situated in the South Downs National Park, close to the popular city of Brighton and within easy reach of London.
Lewes is well known for its arts and culture as well as being situated close to the coast. There are numerous outdoor activites such as: paragliding, sailing, horse riding, cycling and hiking etc.
 El pueblo historico de Lewes esta situado en Parque Nacional. Esta cerca de la ciudad maritima y turistica de Brighton y con buena conexion a la capital de Londres.
Lewes se conoce por su arte y cultura y esta cerca de playas y actividades deportivas.


  • IT Manager and Therapist
  • IT Manager and Therapist


  • Boy - Age: 12
  • Girl - Age: 15


  • We do not have pets.