Back
GB1010525

Wimborne, Great Britain

Bronze

Member since

2016


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Detached Family Home (4 bedrooms), with great access to the Dorset coast line, Poole Harbour & New Forest, 2 hours from London

Our family home is in a quiet residential cul-du-sac in walking or cycling distance from the beautiful market town of Wimborne. There are some local shops (newsagent & convenience store, butcher, takeaway) just 5 minutes walk away. Upstairs are 4 bedrooms and a family bathroom. Downstairs there is a well equipped kitchen, lounge, dinning room, closet and conservatory. Out the back is a very private garden with several seating areas, well established boarders and grass lawn. We have 2 adult bikes and several kids bikes. We have a fibre broadband internet connection (wifi), dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer, fridge freezer and separate freezer which guests are welcome to use. Smoke and pet free home.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teacher
  • Housewife

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Outdoor

  • Garden

Facilities

  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Cumbria, UK
  • High Peak District, UK
  • Wales, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Occupation

  • Teacher
  • Housewife

Children

  • Girl - Age: 14
  • Girl - Age: 12
  • Girl - Age: 8

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: