Edinburgh, Great Britain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Beautiful house 2 km from city centre

Very leafy quiet area 150m from the sea and local pubs and also only 2km from city centre. Our house has a very large open plan living room, kitchen and dining room that gets lots of light from east and west. There is a large master bedroom with king size bed. There is a kids area of two large rooms in which there are four beds and big spaces for playing. One bed space is on a mezzanine floor. We have three girls and there is plenty of space for them all. There are separate shower and bath rooms and also a large front and small back garden that extends from the play room through large patio doors. The whole accommodation is 160 square metres over one level with lots of period features, high ceilings and modern eclectic style.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • property developer and dentist

Our Home

  • House Type: Single storey home
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 6


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood


  • property developer and dentist


  • Girl - Age: 7
  • Girl - Age: 10
  • Girl - Age: 11


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: