Back
GB1016189

Peterborough, Great Britain

Bronze

Member since

2018


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A lovely four bedroomed house in the heart of England close to lots of tourist spots.

We live in the cathedral city of Peterborough. Our home has 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, an open plan kitchen/dining room and a large garden. Peterborough is a small city with excellent train links to London (45 minutes). It is well-situated as there are many tourist destinations within driving distance eg Cambridge, Norfolk, The Fens, Birmingham without having to be in a busy city.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • United Kingdom
  • Australia
  • France
  • Scandinavia

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • No occupations added.

Children

  • Girl - Age: 12
  • Boy - Age: 9

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a family of 4 - Alicia and Toby and our 2 children- Sophia aged10 and James aged 7. There is lots of Lego to play with and a large garden with swings.

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: