London, Great Britain

Bathroom first floor

Bathroom first floor

Bedroom 1 with king size bed.

Bedroom 1 with king size bed.

Bedroom 2 with double bed.

Bedroom 2 with double bed.

Bathroom first floor Bedroom 1 with king size bed. Bedroom 2 with double bed.

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in London, Great Britain

We have a 4 bedroom house plus study with a large garden. My sons are grown up now - 27yrs and 22yrs old and my daughter is 16 yrs old.
It is a 5 minute walk to the nearest underground station, which is Bounds Green on the Piccadilly line. It takes 25 minutes or less to reach the centre of London and all the tourist attractions.  The area we live in is a quiet residential area, with a park nearby. We are close to Alexandra Palace, a famous London landmark and exhibition centre and to Highgate Woods and the famous Highgate Cemetry. We are also close to a major route (A406) that can take you out of London to visit places like Cambridge or Oxford.
We have a cat called Pepper who is very friendly and just needs feeding twice a day.We also have a young dog, Bella, but she will be looked after by friends and not left in the house.

Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 19 Exchanges made


  • Teacher
  • Teacher
  • Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 9


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 3


  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Spain
  • France
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro - State of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Barbados
  • Hawaii, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood


  • Teacher
  • Teacher
  • Teacher


  • Girl - Age: 22


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 19 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: