Thessaloniki, Greece


Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Summerhouse in Northern Greece with striking view just by the sea

A nice apartment of 70 m2 on the 2nd floor of a summer apartments building, with two large bedrooms (one with a double bed and the other with 3 single beds), spacious living room with 2 sofa beds, fully equipped kitchen (whashing mashine is included), bathroom and large balcony. The property is located in front of the sea , 30 meters above sea level, 2 Km away from the center of the village, very close to the famous beaches of Halkidiki and 50 km from Thessaloniki. Sunny, cool, comfortable, quiet and excellent base for daily trips to other interesting places in Halkidiki and Thessaloniki. WiFi is avalaible.
The apartment has no need of airconditioning, due to a cool breeze from the sea even on the hottest days of Greek summer.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • High school teacher
  • Landscape architect

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2nd floor
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 75 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage


  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Deutsch
  • Ελληνικά

Our Neighbourhood

The apartment belongs to a building of 8 summer flats within fenced premises of 4000m2. This surrounding area has a garden, an orchard and ample space for parking. In the garden a kiosk accompanied by barbecue facilities is available for use.
There is access to the beach through a private staircase, as the building is located 30 metres above the sea level.


  • High school teacher
  • Landscape architect


  • Girl - Age: 24
  • Boy - Age: 26
  • Girl - Age: 20


  • Cat


This member has completed 4 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: