Dublin 18, Ireland

our home

our home

our home

Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
June 26, 2020 - August 28, 2020 2 weeks

We have an exchange for summer 2020👍

A nice house in a quiet Dublin suburb close to all amenities

WE have an exchange for summer 2020
We live in a 3 bed roomed mid terraced home (with all modern conveniences), we have sky tv and good wifi connection , in a quiet cul de sac, 5 minute walk to the beach, Dart & close to Shankill village.
We are on the outskirts of Dublin city with easy access to bus & train services. we are a short trip on dart/bus to dun laoghuire ,bray and greystones or for longer day trips to howth .We are approximately 25min drive to Wicklow (the garden County of Ireland)

easy access to the airport as we are a straight 40 min journey on the motorway(ring road M50) and shankill is also well served by airport buses

we have a small back garden with tramopline and bbq and loads of toys and lego to be played with !! there is also baby equipment available if required
there is off street parking available

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • chef
  • stay at home mum and caterer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Bicycles: 3


  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • Italy
  • United States

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

we live in quiet neighbourhood close to sea but within easy reach of dublin city and countryside. a lovely area to walk ,cycle and explore in!! it is very safe for children to play outside our house and there is a few children living in our street who enjoy playing outside games like football or Gaa across on our green . you can talk a short walk from the end of our street down onto kilney beach and view of dublin bay. we live close to the local tennis club and the kids play tennis in camp during the summer.


  • chef
  • stay at home mum and caterer


  • Boy - Age: 12
  • Girl - Age: 15


  • Dog


This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: