Jerusalem, Israel


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Jerusalem, Israel

A great 120 sqm terrace house in Jerusalem, with balcony view to Judea desert and Mt. Scopus and a great frond deck.45 minutes to Tel Aviv and 40 to Dead Sea.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • Managing Partner at a consulting firm
  • University Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7
  • Living Area: 120 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground


  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • New York, NY, USA
  • London, UK
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood


  • Managing Partner at a consulting firm
  • University Teacher


  • Girl - Age: 12
  • Girl - Age: 16


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are a family of four Ram (45) Rona (42) Ariel (13) and Jordan (9). We are extremely experienced exchangers with 10 great experiences around the world. We love traveling, meeting new people and experiencing new cultures. We are so fortunate to have known the great families we have exchanged with and lucky to be able to keep in touch with most of them and host them a second and even third time around. We can't wait to meet you and experience your home, city and culture.


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: