Back
IT00026

roma, Italy

Bronze

Member since

2011


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in roma, Italy

 Our apartment  is located in the tourist village of Serra Alimini 1, immersed in an immense forest of pine trees. The beach is limited by large and rich in Mediterranean coastal dunes.
The village is in 30 minutes by car or bus from Lecce, a beautiful city art of Salento.
More information and photos of the surroundings of the apartment are available at:
www.aliminivillage.it.
We are a family of 6,  my husband Stefano and I have four children: Catherine, the oldest, is 13th years old,  Ludovica, Riccardo e Gabriele, they are a  triplets,  10 years old.
My husband is an account manager in an IT company and I, after working for a lot of years in  IBM as a systems engineer, take care of my family and my children. We have a dog, Maya, 2.5 years old but it will not be with us in  our travels.
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 4 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • casalinga
  • casalinga

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Netherlands Antilles
  • Canada
  • Saint Kitts and Nevis
  • USA
  • Virgin Islands (British)
  • Virgin Islands (USA)

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • casalinga
  • casalinga

Children

  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 19

Pets

  • We do not have pets.