Chiusi Scalo (SI), Italy


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in the historical centre of Florence

Beautiful flat composed by one double bedroom with separated wardrobe room, kitchen full equipped with dishwasher and large frigo, single bedroom, dining room with TV set and home video Dolby surround, living room and bathroom with shower and washing machine.
The flat is situated at few minutes walking from Piazza Pitti and Ponte Vecchio at first floor of a very quiet building.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Pensionato / Retired
  • Pensionato / Retired

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Русский

Our Neighbourhood


  • Pensionato / Retired
  • Pensionato / Retired


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • dog Cavalier King

About Our Family

As we could arrange always a not simultaneous home exchange, sometimes we allow my son's family to swap instead of us.


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: