ROMA, Italy

double room

double room

double room

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in ROMA, Italy

  We own a renovated beautiful flat with all conforts in a wonderful green residential area of Rome. We are well connected with the train station and downtown, either by subway - B1 Line (Annibaliano stop) is just near the home and goes straight to Colosseo-Roman Forum stop) or by bus.  The flat has three bedrooms, with five beds, two bathrooms, gourmet kitchen, ample living-room and a balcony. Actually we would like to make an exchange during Summer holydays.
You could also enjoy our home in Abruzzo, in Pereto, one of the most beatiful villages in Italy (according to international press

Read more

Our Family

  • 4 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 17 Exchanges made


  • dirigente, insegnante
  • dirigente, insegnante

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 140 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • San Francisco, CA, USA
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

The neighbourhood is very calm and quiet, but you will find shops, supermarkets and various covered markets, as well as all the services. The metro station is just around the corner, as is the bus that connects with the city centre. With a short walk you can reach Villa Ada, one of the most beautiful parks in the city.


  • dirigente, insegnante
  • dirigente, insegnante


  • Girl - Age: 26
  • Girl - Age: 21
  • Girl - Age: 12


  • We do not have pets.