ROMA, Italy


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in ROMA, Italy

Dear Intervac members, my flat is very quiet and easily reachable from both airport. You can reach the most important attractive monuments in Rome with only few stops by metro (very close to home)
The area where I live is plenty of shop, supermarket, cinema, public gardens and good public transports.
Not too many words are necessary to describe Rome..all you need is to come and see it!!!
I used to travel a lot, usually I'm travelling alone but sometimes I could have 1 friend with me and I'll take care of your home as mine. No problems in taking care of cats. I'm a no smoking woman.
From february I'll have two cats Andromeda and Marilu'..

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • impiegata

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • Park / playground


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • impiegata


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: