Firenze, Italy


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Firenze, Italy

Five rooms (living, kitchen and 3 bedrooms), a large hall, two baths and a little garden are available for you to spend a good holiday in Tuscany. Colours are the master feature of our home, based on ground floor of a century old building, and quite fresh in summer.
Cerchiamo per qualche week end del mese di ottobre, uno scambio casa con amici di altre città italiane: Venezia, Roma...

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made


  • architect & cake designer
  • architect & cake designer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano

Our Neighbourhood

Our home is closed to the ancient centre of the city but not in a very crowded street. You can walk in 10 min. to the Dome or Piazza Signoria, such as to Ponte Vecchio, and in 5 min. by bike to parks related to Arno river, shopping roads, public swimming pool.  Obviously Florence offers you so many interesting sites to visit: museums, art galleries, churches, architectures, squares, but also hills and suggestive surroundings.


  • architect & cake designer
  • architect & cake designer


  • Boy - Age: 16
  • Girl - Age: 20


  • We do not have pets.