Delft, Netherlands


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Delft, Netherlands

Our house has  three floors, on the ground the living room with grand piano and TV; there is an open kitchen with dining table.
On the first floor two rooms for the boys and a bathroom with douche and toilet. Also a guestbed and many books.
On the second floor a parents bedroom with own toilet and douche and Michel's little music studio.
The garden is very nice in summer. We also have a table tennis.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


  • musician/family doctor
  • musician/family doctor

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood

Our house is on the south side of Delft; south of here lies a mixture of pastures and recreational areas.  
12 km to the north and 12 km to the south are Den Haag and Rotterdam, with lots of musea and other cultural attractions. Amsterdam is at 65 km , with good public traffic to reach.
Nice old cities like Leiden, Gouda and Delft can be visited.


  • musician/family doctor
  • musician/family doctor


  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Boy - Age: 24


  • We do not have pets.