Oslo, Norway


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Oslo, Norway

My flat is a 2-bedroom flat. It has a lovely, private and quiet terrace with a great view of central Oslo. Although it's very central, there is no traffic noice at all. It's situated on the top floor of the building and there is an elevator.
My flat is situated at walking distance (8 minutes) from the Central train station and bus station. The express trains from the airport arrive there.
It's situated in a quiet court yard in the multicultural part of Oslo.
You can walk to everywhere in central Oslo from here, it's a 5 minutes' walk  to the Munch Museum and the Botanical Gardens, and 10 minutes to the new opera house on the fjord. You can also catch the metro at 1 minute's distance which will take you up to the forests. The ferries to the Oslofjord are also easy to reach. There are many lovely islands to visit there. Most museums are also within walking distance.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 6
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood


  • teacher


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.