Back
PL1014695

Krzeszowice, Poland

Bronze

Member since

2017


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A comfortable house in a small town near a historical residence of Polish Kings- Kraków(Cracow)

In our area we can do sport activities: cycling, climbing, running or walking. Or to go to the theatre,or to The Main Market Square in Cracow witch was voted as the most beautiful place in the world by Lonely Planet in 2013. We live in the middle of Jurassic Valley, surrounded by forests and mountains.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Economist

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • Italy
  • Austria
  • Hungary
  • France
  • Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Balice-Cracow - 25 km

Occupation

  • Economist

Children

  • Girl - Age: 15

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are two in the family: a teenager daughter and and her Mum: economist.
We love to travel and enjoy visiting new places and cultures.

References

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: