Back
PT1004792

Faro District, Portugal

Entrance of the building

Entrance of the building

Entrance of the building
Bronze

Member since

2014


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A beautiful apartment near the beach in Algarve

It's an apartment near (50 metros) the beach with two bedrooms, two bathrooms, one living room, one equiped kitchen, two terraces with one of them has ocean view. It is in the center of Quarteira, but despite being there, it is a very calm place.It’s next to Hotel Quarteirasol and very close to Hotel Dom José It is turned to the south and inserted in a comercial zone, near the bus station and 30 minutes away to the Faro airport. It's the best for place for four people.
Here we have a very nice weather, great food and delightful beatches and gorgeous golf camps with sea view and a lot of amazing caracteristics that amaze every one who visit us.

Quarteira is bustling in the Summer but very peacefull in the other months. It’s a very nice city for bike rides and walks by the sea due the gorgeous views and wonderful weather. It has pleasure villages with big beautiful fields with very nice people witch is also a great place for bike rides and walks. In a ray of 5 Km there is 5 villages, Vilamoura, Vila Sol, Vale do Lobo, Quinta do Lago, Dunas Douradas, that are highly visited by people from all over the world. Reversa Natural da Ria Formosa is also very near of this city, is a gorgeous natural reserve where you can watch plenty bird species, do boating, eat tasty seafood and do wonderful walks.

This apartment is our second house. There is also a portress that will always be available. Is a very nice apartment because of the nice ambience, excellent solar exhibition, quality of its’ construction and it has al the necessary equipment for a family. If necessary we’ll borrow 4 bikes.
We can show you nice walks and gorgeous places.

In 2015 we will be the europien sports city.
For more details please go here : http://www.visitalgarve.pt/?idioma=uk
We can do non simultaneous swaps as this is a holiday home.
Estamos disponíveis para trocas durante fins de semana mais ou menos prolongados em Portugal e Espanha, não tendo de ser uma troca simultânea.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • teacher
  • engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible

Outdoor

  • Balcony

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Europe
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Português

Occupation

  • teacher
  • engineer

Children

  • Girl - Age: 29
  • Girl - Age: 20

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: