Stockholm, Sweden


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Modern and spacious Stockholm city apartment with seaview and large balcony

We are a family of five who would like to offer another family to experience the beautiful city of Stockholm staying a few summer weeks in our spacious apartment. It´s a 4 bedroom, 2 bathrooms apartment in newly developed "Västra Kungsholmen", Stockholm. Minutes from restaurants, supermarket, parks, award winning playgrounds, outdoor swimming and public transportation. We live in a nice and quiet area with only 10 minutes by bus or subway to downtown Stockholm and landmarks like Royal Palace, Old Town and more. Large balcony facing southwest with chairs and table.

There is also a possible use of our country home located in the southern part of Dalarna, 2 hours drive from Stockholm. It´s an old farm with a big yard and sleeps 4-5 persons.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Human Resources Manager
  • Division Manager

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Balcony


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people

Our Destination Wish List

  • United States
  • Italy
  • France
  • Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood


  • Human Resources Manager
  • Division Manager


  • Boy - Age: 20
  • Girl - Age: 17
  • Boy - Age: 11


  • Cat

About Our Family

We are a family of 5 and love our beautiful city of Stockholm. We love to travel and visit new places. We are an active family doing different sports and exercise.