Back
SE1005930

Hägersten, Sweden

Living room

Living room

Living room
Silver

Member since

2014


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A nice family flat in south part of Stockholm.

A nice flat in the south part of Stockholm. 105 m2 flat, two kids rooms and one master bedroom, big living room and kitchen, bathroom. The flat is located i Midsommarkransen close to the metro station, about 10-15 minutes from the City centre. Access to cosy garden with barbeque and playground. The area is very family friendly and relaxed with several parks, restaurants and cafe's nearby. Walking distance from lake Mälaren where you can go swimming.

Stockholm offers city life and culture in combination with easy access to the archipelago, to which you can go by ferry from the city centre. For more information on activities, see http://www.visitstockholm.com/en/

We are a family of five, with kids aged 9, 5 and 1. We offer car exchange and also access to bikes. From the house you can easily cycle to the city centre and the areas around the city.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Musician
  • Researcher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Baby equipment

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy
  • United Kingdom
  • Iceland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Musician
  • Researcher

Children

  • Girl - Age: 12
  • Boy - Age: 9
  • Boy - Age: 5

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: