Huddinge, Sweden

Access to the beautiful archipielago of Stockholm

Access to the beautiful archipielago of Stockholm


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
January 01, 2023 - August 19, 2023 1 weeks

Exchange possible over new year, easter or in summer, 6-12 days depending on the time. We are for the time beeing looking for destinations not too far away, preferably in the nordic countries or UK.


A nice family townhouse in quiet surroundings, very close to Stockholm city

This charming Town house is located in Stuvsta, a quiet suburb, 9 minutes by commuter train to the south part of Stockholm city. It is the perfect base for families and others exploring Stockholm and its beautiful surroundings, at the same time as giving you a break from the hectic city centre.

There are three bedrooms in the house, a kitchen with a dining room, a large livingroom with a fireplace, a laundry and a bathroom with shower/bathtub, all on one floor. In front of the house you find a small lawn and on the back of the house, facing south, there is a large terrace overlooking a quiet park with a playground.

In the house you will find Wifi, washmaschine, dryer, dishwasher, tv. On the terrace there is a swing and a barbeque. You will have acess to bikes, car and boat upon agreement.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Lawyer
  • Lawyer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 127 m2
  • Total Area: 127 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Garden


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Use of boat

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • Finland
  • Denmark
  • Iceland
  • Spain
  • France
  • Portugal
  • Germany
  • England, UK
  • Ireland
  • Scotland, UK
  • Italy
  • Australia
  • Czechia
  • Croatia
  • Greece

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Svenska


  • Lawyer
  • Lawyer


  • Boy - Age: 12
  • Girl - Age: 9


  • We do not have pets.


This member has completed 2 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: