Back
SE10997

Årsta, Sweden

Bronze

Member since

2010


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Årsta, Sweden

 
The Flat
The flat has 3 bedrooms, a large living room, kitchen and one bathroom and one toilet. It is on the 4th floor with a balcony. 
 The second Home
300 km from Stockholm, we have a house suitable for those who like outdoor activities, trekking, Golf or fishing. You can combine your stay with these two homes.
http://maps.google.se/maps?num=1&sll=59.644033,13.441358&sspn=0.045127,0.128059&ie=UTF8&layer=x&g=59.643632,13.443403&ll=59.645519,13.442459&spn=0.008154,0.027595&t=h&z=15
Equipment and appliances
Kitchen is very well equiped. 32" LCD TV with PC, DVD, PS2 and Wii connected. 10Mb/s Internet connection.
2 bicycles, 1 pram. For scuba divers we have 4 DIN bottles and 20 kg lead available.
 
Surroundings
The Flat is located in årsta, a quiet suburb only 9 minutes from Stockholm city by underground. A wood with plenty of walking paths are just outside the house. The wood stretches down to the water, where it is possible to take a dip, but there are also plenty of city beaches and public swimmingpools nearby. Lakes and/or the sea is withing 20-50 minutes traveling distance.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • IT Consultant
  • IT Consultant

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy
  • Portugal
  • USA

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • IT Consultant
  • IT Consultant

Children

  • Boy - Age: 9
  • Girl - Age: 20

Pets

  • We do not have pets.