Back
SE1661

Enköping, Sweden

Gold

Member since

2010


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Enköping, Sweden

We live in a small village on the countryside close to the big lake Mälaren. There are many touristattractions in our area.We have a big forest-garden (2800 m2). In the evening we sit on our terrace and enjoy the sunset. In the morning we have our coffee in the frontyard.
We also have an extra guesthouse.
 
 
 
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teacher, Socialworker
  • Teacher, Socialworker

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Sauna private
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Switzerland
  • Spain
  • France
  • Italy
  • USA

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Our town Enköping is known for all the beautiful parks. In our area you can find many different touristattractions as castles and vikingmonuments. It´s nice to take a relaxing bath in our big lake Mälaren or to go fishing. Our area is also ideal for bikingtrips or trecking in the forest.
Enköping is the nearest town in Sweden because it is so close to many big cities as Stockholm, Uppsala and Västerås.
http://beta.stockholmtown.com/en/
http://www.uppsala.to/en/
 http://www.visit-vasteras.com/artikel.asp?lang=2
http://www.sigtunaturism.se/

Occupation

  • Teacher, Socialworker
  • Teacher, Socialworker

Children

  • Boy - Age: 27
  • Boy - Age: 31

Pets

  • We do not have pets.