Back
SE5463

Aspudden, Sweden

Silver

Member since

2002


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in silent part of Stockholm, Sweden

Flat (2 bedroom) in house from 1949. Close to communication, 10 minutes to downtown Stockholm. Still close to Lake Mälaren, Vinterviken (Alfred Nobel) and green areas. Small allotment 5 minutes walk away (Vintervikens kolonilottsförening), which you are welcome to use if you want to pick strawberries and enjoy the "garden feeling". Perfect place if you want to explore Stockholm and it´s archipelago. No car needed. And we in return prefer to travel without car.

No pets in our house because of allergy in our family, but we would LOVE to take care of your cat/dog/rabbit etc.

2 ordinary beds, 1 extra bed.

Open for shorter exchanges (weekends) 2015.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • journalist
  • teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Great Britain
  • Alsace, France
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Denmark
  • Malmö, Sweden
  • Göteborg, Sweden
  • Europe
  • Iceland
  • Iceland
  • Oslo, Norway
  • Andalusia, Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

  • shopping Netto (0.7 km)
  • beach Trekanten (1.3 km)
  • forest Vinterviken (1.8 km)
  • lake Mälaren (1.1 km)

Citylike suburb close to downtown Stockholm. Also close to green areas and water (Lake Mälaren, Lake Trekanten).

Occupation

  • journalist
  • teacher

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.

References

This member has completed 5 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: