Stockholm, Sweden


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
June 23, 2024 - August 18, 2024 1 weeks

Apartment in Stockholm, Sweden

We live in a wonderful apartment from 1889 of 120 m. The apartment is situated in the south part of the city centre, some steps from Mariatorget. There are a lot of restaurants, bakeries, cafés, bars right next to us but the street: Björngårdsgatan is very calm in itself (basically no traffic). We have a nice balcony and yard with toys small bikes etc. for children and it is also nice to have a coffee or lunch outside among flowers and a nice architectural setting. From our apartment you can easily reach all activities in the city by walking, cycling or taking the tube (Metro station Mariatorget 3 minutes). It is also easy to reach a nature reserve or to take a boat to explore the archipelago. Welcome to Stockholm! We have two Ragdoll cats Leopold and Toulouse. They are very calm indoor cats that appreciate food and company, but can also perfectly be left alone during å whole day as long as you left food for them.

Translate this
Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • Engineer/administrat
  • Engineer/administrat

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Total Area: 120 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 5


  • No smoking
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Germany
  • Spain
  • France
  • Croatia
  • Italy
  • Poland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood


  • Engineer/administrat
  • Engineer/administrat


  • Girl - Age: 17


  • Cats


This member has completed 4 home exchanges. Those referenced below may contain feedback/impression from its exchange partners: