Back
SE9718

167 64, Sweden

Bronze

Member since

2008


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Easter and summerholidays 2016?

Our house is a family suburb (Bromma) close to Stockholm, 5 kilometers from the center of Stockholm. You can even go with bikes to the center. It's very quiet during the month of July and August. You can walk to the lake Mälaren and swim, forests, joggingtracks and outdoor gyms, small shops in the neighbourhood, 5 km to the Royal Castle of Drottningholm(World Heritage Site).

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Consultant and Photographer
  • Civil Engineer

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Europe
  • Santorini, Greece
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • France
  • United States
  • Japan

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

  • beach Solviksbadet (2.1 km)
  • shopping HM Livs (0.7 km)
  • boating Ålstenshamnen (1.6 km)
  • forest Forests (0.1 km)

Familyarea with forests, lake Mälaren, playgrounds, joggingtracks with outdoorgym, bicycletracks(you can go all the way to the center of Stockholm), small shops in the neighbourhood and restaurants.

Occupation

  • Consultant and Photographer
  • Civil Engineer

Children

  • Boy - Age: 22
  • Boy - Age: 20
  • Girl - Age: 15

Pets

  • Rabbit Sputnik

Lifestyle

We are a very active family and do like outdoor activities. Enjoy travelling and adventures. Gymnastics, track and field, soccer, karate, marathons, skiing, just to mention a few of the activities we love.

References

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: