Back
USFL3047

Tarpon Springs, USA

Sunset Beach Park

Sunset Beach Park

Sunset Beach Park
Silver

Member since

2010


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Holiday home in Tarpon Springs, USA

Lovely ranch style house with large patio  close to Sunset Beach Park and Howard Park.   Tarpon Springs is a small Greek Fishing Village  on the West Coast of Florida with plenty of shops and restaurants. Pinellas Bike trail  (pinellascounty.org/trail) goes from Tarpon to St. Petersburg  for 38 miles. Shuttle bus available to Tampa Airport.(supershuttle.com)  Two hours to Orlando and Disney World, Universal Studios,  and new Harry Potter World.  Fishing, boating, parasailing, kayaking, golfing are all nearby. Opera, orchestra, off Broadway shows, Salvador Dali Museum and Busch Gardens are all within easy driving distance (45 minutes), or relax on the patio next to the pool with a glass of wine. Warm sun and sandy beaches......      Only available from 5/01/15-12/31/15, or after 5/01/16.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Semi-retired social worker/finance manager

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Argentina
  • Chile
  • Dominican Republic
  • Spain
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Hungary
  • Italy
  • Slovakia
  • Dublin, Ireland
  • London, UK
  • Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Semi-retired social worker/finance manager

Children

  • No children will be traveling with us.

Pets

  • We do not have pets.