New York, USA


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Manhattan, New York City

The flat is located two blocks from Central Park, walking distance to Gaugenheim and Metropolitan Museum, one block to Metro station. 
One, small bedroom, dining area, sink-in, large living room with a large sofa, small, windowed kitchen, bathroom with tub and shower. It is our pied-a-terre in the city.
Non-smokers, no pets please. May accommodate up to 3 people. 
We also offer a house in Evora, Portugal, see USPT143 so you may choose either Manhattan, New York or Evora, Portugal

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 15 Exchanges made


  • physician, retired
  • physician, retired

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Dishwasher


  • Park / playground


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Bucharest, Romania
  • Madrid, Spain

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Polski
  • Português

Our Neighbourhood


  • physician, retired
  • physician, retired


  • No children will be traveling with us.


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

We are two, now retired physicians, travel together. Since we were born in Europe and live in US we feel at home on both sides of the Atlantic.


We live in a farmhouse in rural CT and are still busy during the summer with our orchard and the pool so we DO NOT travel during the summer.