Wien, Austria

Home office room

Home office room

Home office room

Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Wien, Austria

We live in an apartment in the centre of Vienna, and we also have a house in the countryside - close to the city of Salzburg, that we can include in a home exchange.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 10 Exchanges made


  • MIndfulness Trainer / Psychological Counseler
  • Jewellery Designer / Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher


  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3


  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Greece
  • Italy
  • Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Our apartment is very central - 200 metros to the next bus and underground station. 3 supermarkets within 3 minutes walk, a great fitness centre 50 metros form the house. We live in a lively district with nice restaurants - and we are only 15 minutes by foot from the very centre of Vienna.


  • MIndfulness Trainer / Psychological Counseler
  • Jewellery Designer / Teacher


  • Girl - Age: 18


  • We do not have pets.

About Our Family

Dirk works as a director for commercials, Sonja is a jewelry designer and teacher for jewelry in Vienna, and our daughter Lena is currently 14 years old.


This member has completed 10 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: